My Very First Blog Post!

Hello out there, whomever may be reading this! I’m glad you stopped by my new page!

I’ve been contemplating starting a blog for a month or so now, and finally decided to go for it.  I’m so excited to see what this blogging adventure has in store for me, and I hope you’re excited for it too!

I’m a Human Nutrition (Dietetics) major at The Ohio State University and I completely love it.   I have a deep-rooted feeling that this is where I’m supposed to be and this is what I’m supposed to be doing.

This is what my blog will consist of:

  • mainly, some notes about nutrition, food, exercise: my utmost passion
  • short articles…I’m a busy person and you are too!  I promise not to overwhelm you with too much at once 🙂
  • a few of my adventures at Ohio State and in Columbus, Ohio
  • any other fascinating things I’m able to share with you!

Thank you for stopping by! See ya back real soon!

One thought on “My Very First Blog Post!

  1. Woohoo — I’m excited to be leaving your first comment, and be your first blog follower… or stalker, whichever you prefer 🙂

Tell me what you think!

