My First Guest Blog!

Hop on over to http://caledonianutrition.blogspot.com to check out the guest post I wrote for Lyn Turton, RD.

I was so excited to write this! I’d love to guest blog for anyone out there in cyber world– let’s get in touch.

Have a healthy day πŸ™‚

One thought on “My First Guest Blog!

  1. Glad you liked it..of course the boiling water nearly covers up the good part! Check out my LinkedIn account (via my blog) to see how I pulled it together since I see you are a new user! Happy to help with tips too πŸ™‚

    Great start on the guest blogging..we will have to swap sometime!

    Katie

Tell me what you think!

